I must be punished for work tonight

Published May 28, 2014 by writergirl8183

Okay, just a little about me.  I work at home. For 6 years, I was a phone sex operator.  This is where I really learned about all fetishes and kinds.  A year ago, a girl told me about doing audio books. I got into it, and I love it. Every night, I have goals set for me, and I must complete these goals in order to fully be happy with myself. I like to always go above and beyond these goals. Tonight, I had an off night, last night, I had an off night. I fulfilled all of my goals last night, but that’s it. As I write this, I still have 1 chapter left to do. I should have my work finished before I am on the blog site, but I”m not. I also made a profile on this kinky website where I talk to other subs about life and such.  The point is, I did not sit here and work like I should have, I procrastinated. Because of this, I could have gotten this book done much sooner, but I didn’t. I know that I deserve to be punished. Maybe if I’m sitting with a sore ass, I’ll think twice about playing before working.  Any ideas my Master can use on how to punish me?download (1)

Leave a Reply

