Slacking Again…

Published May 31, 2014 by writergirl8183

I know I’ve been slacking again, but this time at blogging because I’ve been working extra hard. I have not yet received any punishments yet.  I have tho, joined a site where I am meeting people of the same lifestyle.  It’s been very enjoyable to speak with others who have the same fantasies and fetishes as me!  After so many years of thinking something was wrong with me, to finally bond with others is amazing. Something interesting has happened, tho.  I met this woman, who gave me the name of her mistress, and I contacted her.  We began speaking, then she wanted my Masters name on that site. I gave it to her.  I was a bad girl tonight, and snuck onto his site, and saw that they had been writing.  He told her that he had a few punishments that he owed me, and one especially he was still trying to figure out exactly what he was going to do to me. (the one where I was mean to him on vacation)  She actually offered him to bring me to her and she would “teach that little brat a lesson” in front of him,and help him learn to be a better dom.  She said she gives lessons!  Reading this did a few different things to me.  it got me all excited, and made me nervous all at the same time. So many thought rushing through my mind.  Wow, where to begin?

Leave a Reply

