Your Wish… Is my Command

Published September 7, 2015 by writergirl8183

It’s been awhile since I’ve written. The changes I’ve been through is… I’m no longer a sub

Master has finalized the paperwork, and made up a contract, and I am not a slave. I did not come to this easily. I did allot of research, and realized it’s what i want. 

I would love to share some of my photos and videos, but not sure how. I definitely think they are worth buying. Anyone interested?

If you want to see Master do something to me, or see something special tell us and we’ll have it done. Your wish.. is my command Encrypted2015030700161987 FB_20140912_03_17_42_Saved_Picture WP_20140604_010

2 comments on “Your Wish… Is my Command

  • Leave a Reply

